top of page

Put on your thinking cap

How often have you said “Oh I became allergic to xxx several years ago” or “One day I found I couldn’t eat xxx any longer…” – or variations on that theme.

Thinking cap

Instead of just saying I am allergic to XXX and tapping for that, think back if you can to what was going on in your life around the time you ‘became’ allergic to whatever. I don’t mean that there was a person you were allergic to and this transposed into your wheat allergy or dog allergy – but often-times, something was going on in our lives that we didn’t think was that important or maybe we didn’t know about tapping at that time in our lives.

So… put that thinking cap on and then tap on what comes up for you. You may well be surprised to find your ‘allergy’ simply disappears.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page